Members

NameContact(s)EmailMain #AddressCategory
Appliance Traders Ltd.Mr. Justin Morin General Managerjmorin@atljamaica.com 1-876-296-957735 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Associate
Berger Paints Jamaica Ltd.Peta-Gaye Levene-Thomas Marketing Managerpeta-gayelevene-thomas@bergercaribbean.com1-876-296-9577256 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Associate
Bevad LimitedMrs. Tracey Graham Managing Directorbevadmanagementservices@gmail.com1-876-296-9577New Kingston Business Centre, Shop 40b, 30 Dominica Drive , Kingston 5Associate
Caribbean Cement Co. Ltd.Mrs. Larissa Smith Managerlasmith2@caribcement.com1-876-296-9577P.O. Box 448, Rockfort, Kingston Associate
DunncoxMr. John Leiba Attorney-At-Lawjohn.leiba@dunncox.com, yvette.blake@dunncox.com1-876-296-957748 Duke Street, Kingston Associate
Edgechem Jamaica Ltd.Mrs Doreen Franksonedge@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-957718 Carifta Avenue, , Nanse Pen, Industrial Estate Associate
Hardware & Lumber Ltd.Ms. Tricia Johnstricia.johns@hardwareandlumberltd.com1-876-296-9577697 Spanish Town Rd., Kingston 11Associate
Home & Things Ltd.Mr. Khalil Dabdoub Managing Directorreceivables@homeandthingsja.com1-876-296-957717 Old Hope Road , Kingston 5Associate
Jamaica Mortgage BankMr. Courtney Wynter General Managercourtney.wynter@jmb.gov.jm1-876-296-957733 Tobago Avenue, Kingston 5Associate
Jamaica National Building SocietyMr. Earl Jarrett, Mr. Earl Samuels General Managerejarrett@jnbs.com , cesamuels@jngroup.com 1-876-296-95772 Constant Spring Road, Kinston 10Associate
Morgan, Alton E. & CompanyMr. Alton Morgan Partnerlegisjamaica@gmail.com1-876-296-95774 Altamont Terrace, Suite 9, Kingston 5Associate
Myers Fletcher & GordonMr. Krishna Desai Partnerkrishna.desai@mfg.com.jm1-876-296-957721 East Street, Kingston Associate
Nicholson PhillipsMr. Manley Nicholsonmanley@nicholsonphillips.com, lorna@nicholsonphillips.com1-876-296-957722 Trafalgar Road, Kingston 10Associate
Nunes, Scholefield Deleon & CoMrs. Licea-Ann Smith Partnerlsmith@nsdco.com1-876-296-95776a Holborn Road, Kingston 5Associate
Quality Dealers Ltd.Mr. Anthony Walker Chairmanqd@qualitydealers.com1-876-296-9577705 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Associate
Ray Campbell LimitedMr. Ray Campbell Managing Directorraycampltd@gmail.com1-876-296-95774 Ballater Avenue, Kingston 10Associate
Spectrum Systems LimitedMr. Horace Wiltshire Project Managerhwiltshire@spectrumroof.com1-876-296-9577455&457 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Associate
Victoria Mutual Bldg. SocietyMr. Courtney Campbell Snr. Vice President - Operationscourtney.campbell@vmbs.com, natasha.reid@myvmgroup.com1-876-296-957773 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Associate
Courtleigh Tower ApartmentsMr. Phillip Taylorpspno@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-95773 Renfrew Road, Kingston 10Associate (Condominium Rep)
Chalmers Oasis LimitedMs. Melanie Subratie, Melissa Davis msubratie@gmail.com1-876-296-957758 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Large Developer
Geon Group OF Companies Ltd.Mr Reynold Scott Executive Chairmangeonhomes@gmail.com1-876-296-95771 Norwood Avenue, Kingston 5Large Developer
Gore Developments LimitedMr. Christopher Gore Managing Directorcgore@goredevelopments.com1-876-296-95772c Braemar Avenue, Kingston 10Large Developer
Guardian Life LimitedMr. Eric Hosin Presidenteric.hosin@myguardiangroup.com, alecia.getfield@myguardiangroup.com1-876-296-957712 Trafalgar Road, Kingston 10Large Developer
Housing Agency of JamaicaMr. Gary Howell Managing Directorgary.howell@hajl.gov.jm, carol.schurton@hajl.gov.jm1-876-296-957713 Caledonia Avenue, Kingston 5Large Developer
Island Homes LimitedMr. Michael Lake Directormlakeassoc@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-957720 Hope Road, Kingston 10Large Developer
Jamaica Property Company Ltd.Mr. Sam Cooper, General Managersamcooper@jamaicaproperty.com1-876-296-957760 Knutsford Blvd., Kingston 5Large Developer
Matalon Homes LimitedMr. Peter Matalon Managing Directorinfo@matalonhomes.com, schavelle@matalonhomes.com1-876-296-9577691 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Large Developer
National Housing TrustMr. Donald Moore Senior Managerdmoore@nht.gov.jm1-876-296-95774 Park Boulevard, Kingston 5Large Developer
New Era Homes 2000 Ltd.Mr. Leo Taddeo, Judine Wood President, Attorney-At-Lawaccounts@neh2000.com, attorney@neh2000.com1-876-296-957715 Braemar Avenue, Kingston 10Large Developer
Sagicor Group LimitedMs. Brenda-Lee Martin Ceo Sagicor Real Estate X Fundbrenda-lee_martin@sagicor.com1-876-296-957728-48 Barbados Avenue, Kingston 5Large Developer
Selective Homes (Negril)Mr. Robert Cartade Managing Directorselectivehomes@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-957717 Ruthven Road, Building #3, Kingston 10Large Developer
West Indies Home ContractorsMr. Marvin Campbell Managing Directordelroya@wihcon.com1-876-296-9577Rockfort, Kingston Large Developer
World Homes LimitedMr. William Lai Managing Directorwlai@worldhomesjm.com1-876-296-957712 Trinidad Terrace, Kingston 5Large Developer
ZDA Construction Ltd.Xi Wang Managing Directorinfo@zdajamaica.com1-876-296-957746 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Large Developer
Equipment Maintenance Ltd.Michael Causwellmcauswell@emlja.com1-876-296-957711 Lady Musgrave Road, Kingston 10Small Developer
Millennium Properties Ltd.Mr. Karl Vendryes Managing Directormillen-prop@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-95777 Grosvenor Terrace, Kingston 8Small Developer
NameAddressContact(s)EmailMain #
Chalmers Oasis Limited58 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Ms. Melanie Subratie, Melissa Davis msubratie@gmail.com1-876-296-9577
Geon Group OF Companies Ltd.1 Norwood Avenue, Kingston 5Mr Reynold Scott Executive Chairmangeonhomes@gmail.com1-876-296-9577
Gore Developments Limited2c Braemar Avenue, Kingston 10Mr. Christopher Gore Managing Directorcgore@goredevelopments.com1-876-296-9577
Guardian Life Limited12 Trafalgar Road, Kingston 10Mr. Eric Hosin Presidenteric.hosin@myguardiangroup.com, alecia.getfield@myguardiangroup.com1-876-296-9577
Housing Agency of Jamaica13 Caledonia Avenue, Kingston 5Mr. Gary Howell Managing Directorgary.howell@hajl.gov.jm, carol.schurton@hajl.gov.jm1-876-296-9577
Island Homes Limited20 Hope Road, Kingston 10Mr. Michael Lake Directormlakeassoc@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-9577
Jamaica Property Company Ltd.60 Knutsford Blvd., Kingston 5Mr. Sam Cooper, General Managersamcooper@jamaicaproperty.com1-876-296-9577
Matalon Homes Limited691 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Mr. Peter Matalon Managing Directorinfo@matalonhomes.com, schavelle@matalonhomes.com1-876-296-9577
National Housing Trust4 Park Boulevard, Kingston 5Mr. Donald Moore Senior Managerdmoore@nht.gov.jm1-876-296-9577
New Era Homes 2000 Ltd.15 Braemar Avenue, Kingston 10Mr. Leo Taddeo, Judine Wood President, Attorney-At-Lawaccounts@neh2000.com, attorney@neh2000.com1-876-296-9577
Sagicor Group Limited28-48 Barbados Avenue, Kingston 5Ms. Brenda-Lee Martin Ceo Sagicor Real Estate X Fundbrenda-lee_martin@sagicor.com1-876-296-9577
Selective Homes (Negril)17 Ruthven Road, Building #3, Kingston 10Mr. Robert Cartade Managing Directorselectivehomes@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-9577
West Indies Home ContractorsRockfort, Kingston Mr. Marvin Campbell Managing Directordelroya@wihcon.com1-876-296-9577
World Homes Limited12 Trinidad Terrace, Kingston 5Mr. William Lai Managing Directorwlai@worldhomesjm.com1-876-296-9577
ZDA Construction Ltd.46 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Xi Wang Managing Directorinfo@zdajamaica.com1-876-296-9577
NameAddressContact(s)EmailMain #
Equipment Maintenance Ltd.11 Lady Musgrave Road, Kingston 10Michael Causwellmcauswell@emlja.com1-876-296-9577
Millennium Properties Ltd.7 Grosvenor Terrace, Kingston 8Mr. Karl Vendryes Managing Directormillen-prop@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-9577
NameAddressContact(s)EmailMain #
Appliance Traders Ltd.35 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Mr. Justin Morin General Managerjmorin@atljamaica.com 1-876-296-9577
Berger Paints Jamaica Ltd.256 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Peta-Gaye Levene-Thomas Marketing Managerpeta-gayelevene-thomas@bergercaribbean.com1-876-296-9577
Bevad LimitedNew Kingston Business Centre, Shop 40b, 30 Dominica Drive , Kingston 5Mrs. Tracey Graham Managing Directorbevadmanagementservices@gmail.com1-876-296-9577
Caribbean Cement Co. Ltd.P.O. Box 448, Rockfort, Kingston Mrs. Larissa Smith Managerlasmith2@caribcement.com1-876-296-9577
Dunncox48 Duke Street, Kingston Mr. John Leiba Attorney-At-Lawjohn.leiba@dunncox.com, yvette.blake@dunncox.com1-876-296-9577
Edgechem Jamaica Ltd.18 Carifta Avenue, , Nanse Pen, Industrial Estate Mrs Doreen Franksonedge@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-9577
Hardware & Lumber Ltd.697 Spanish Town Rd., Kingston 11Ms. Tricia Johnstricia.johns@hardwareandlumberltd.com1-876-296-9577
Home & Things Ltd.17 Old Hope Road , Kingston 5Mr. Khalil Dabdoub Managing Directorreceivables@homeandthingsja.com1-876-296-9577
Jamaica Mortgage Bank33 Tobago Avenue, Kingston 5Mr. Courtney Wynter General Managercourtney.wynter@jmb.gov.jm1-876-296-9577
Jamaica National Building Society2 Constant Spring Road, Kinston 10Mr. Earl Jarrett, Mr. Earl Samuels General Managerejarrett@jnbs.com , cesamuels@jngroup.com 1-876-296-9577
Morgan, Alton E. & Company4 Altamont Terrace, Suite 9, Kingston 5Mr. Alton Morgan Partnerlegisjamaica@gmail.com1-876-296-9577
Myers Fletcher & Gordon21 East Street, Kingston Mr. Krishna Desai Partnerkrishna.desai@mfg.com.jm1-876-296-9577
Nicholson Phillips22 Trafalgar Road, Kingston 10Mr. Manley Nicholsonmanley@nicholsonphillips.com, lorna@nicholsonphillips.com1-876-296-9577
Nunes, Scholefield Deleon & Co6a Holborn Road, Kingston 5Mrs. Licea-Ann Smith Partnerlsmith@nsdco.com1-876-296-9577
Quality Dealers Ltd.705 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Mr. Anthony Walker Chairmanqd@qualitydealers.com1-876-296-9577
Ray Campbell Limited4 Ballater Avenue, Kingston 10Mr. Ray Campbell Managing Directorraycampltd@gmail.com1-876-296-9577
Spectrum Systems Limited455&457 Spanish Town Road, Kingston 11Mr. Horace Wiltshire Project Managerhwiltshire@spectrumroof.com1-876-296-9577
Victoria Mutual Bldg. Society73 Half Way Tree Road, Kingston 10Mr. Courtney Campbell Snr. Vice President - Operationscourtney.campbell@vmbs.com, natasha.reid@myvmgroup.com1-876-296-9577
Courtleigh Tower Apartments3 Renfrew Road, Kingston 10Mr. Phillip Taylorpspno@cwjamaica.com1-876-296-9577